Seal Pup

seal-pup

Look! This cheeky little fellow has come to see you!

22 comments
  1. Geke Hop-Wassink said:

    He’s adorable a very cute and realistic drawing. Jacob you get better with every drawing 😉

    Like

    • Jacob said:

      I’m glad this gets your seal of approval, Geke. Hahaha, get it? 😉 Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Geke Hop-Wassink said:

        Happy you got it hahaha 😉

        Like

    • Jacob said:

      Thanks so much, Cynthia – I was a little unsure as to whether I’d got the water right, so I’m especially pleased you like it!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jacob said:

        Great stuff – thanks again!

        Liked by 1 person

    • Jacob said:

      Me too, Teresa! I wish I could have a seal in the pond! 😉 That’d give guests something to talk about.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I want to reach out and touch the seal in your drawing. His eyes are luring me in for a closer look. Beautifully rendered, Jacob.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jacob said:

      That’s how I am with every seal! That’s wonderful – thanks so much, Sharon!

      Like

  3. Tori said:

    Amazing drawing Jacob, he’s adorable!

    Like

  4. This is soooo amazing cute!!! I didn’t have time to comment earlier!! I love him. And love that he’s just peeking out at us. Hehe… You do love seals…I can tell by this. But now I’m super intimidated to try one! Lol 😉❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jacob said:

      Thanks, Charlie! I was dying to do one after seals cropped up in the comments. No way should you be intimidated to try – I know your form! I’m sure it’ll be a treat.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jacob said:

        Hahaha, oh Charlie… multiple likes for this. Perhaps I will!

        Liked by 1 person

      • I shall await with bated breath! 😃👍🏻 (That phrase always sounds like bad breath to me…which isn’t the case, though if it were, Citrus Polos would have likely helped)

        Like

      • Jacob said:

        Haha, yes indeed! Who could resist zesty lemon breath?

        Liked by 1 person

Talk to me!

